Out to Understand Truth - OUT is the jr. high youth group that meets on selected Saturday's (sometimes on Friday nights) for games, food, fun, fellowship, lots of pizza and tons of pop and spiritual lessons designed to discover truth.  We also have the annual trip to Michigan's Adventure, Mission Mania & the Winter Olympic Games!!  Our theme verse is found in John 8:31b-32, Jesus said, “If you hold to my teaching, you are really my disciples.  Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."  

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PERMISSION FORM

Check out our schedule below...

Saturday Sept. 16 - 1st OUT at Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Saturday Oct. 7 - OUT at Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Saturday Oct. 14 - OUT Gym night at Westwood CRC with 3rd, Westwood, & Prairie Edge 6-9 PM

Saturday Nov. 11 - OUT at Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Saturday Dec. 2 - OUT at Grace Church 6:30 - 9PM.

Saturday Dec. 16 - OUT Bowling - more info later

Saturday Jan. 13 @ Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM 

Saturday Feb. 17 @ Grace Church - 23nd Annual Olympic Games - 6 - 10PM

Saturday March 24 @ Grace Church 6:30 - 9PM

Saturday April 14 @ Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Friday - Saturday April 20-21 - Possible Mission Mania over nighter

Saturday May 5 @ Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Saturday May 26 @ Grace Church 6:30 - 9 PM

Thursday June 21 OUT to Michigan Adventure